FPM Solutions Inc.

OUR LOCATIONS

TORONTO DOWNTOWN

Kensington Medical building,
entrance at the back of the building from outside (College and Spadina)

Get Directions

1-1 340 College St West,
Toronto, ON

We are open:
Mon to Fri:  9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Sat, Sun and outside of business hours by appointment.

Tel: 647-748-2727
Fax: 1-855-289-9590
Email: toronto@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

BARRIE

370 Bayview Dr., Unit 106, Barrie, Ontario

We are open:
Mon to Fri: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sat,  Sun: closed.

Tel: 705-302-7370
Fax 1-866-874-9601
Email: barrie@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

ETOBICOKE

Queensway Professional Centre
(Near Sherway Gardens Mall & Trillium Health Centre)
Free 1-hr parking validation

Get Directions

408-190 Sherway Dr. ,
Etobicoke, ON

We are open:
Mon to Fri: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sun and outside of business hours by appointment.

Tel: 647-996-2727
Fax: 1-866-275-9166
Email: etobicoke@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

MARKHAM

NEW LOCATION!

119-50 McIntosh Dr.,
Markham, ON

We are open:
Tue to Fri: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mon, Sun: closed.

Tel: 905-470-7378
Fax: 1-855-867-1469
Email: markham@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

MISSISSAUGA

207-2300 Eglinton Ave. W., Mississauga, ON

We are open:
Mon to Fri: 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Sat,  Sun: closed.

Free 1-hour parking validation

Tel: 905-607-2212
Fax 1-866-290-2371
Email: mississauga@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

SCARBOROUGH

Free 1-hr parking validation

Get Directions

1106-2131 Lawrence Ave E.,
Scarborough, ON

We are open:
Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri:   8 am – 6 pm
Tue: 8 am – 5:30 pm
Sat: 10 am – 4 pm
Sun: closed.

Outside of business hours by appointment, based on availability

Tel: 416-901-1727
Fax: 1-866-619-3796
email: scarborough@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

SCARBOROUGH EAST

NEW LOCATION!

A-105B-3000 Lawrence Ave E.,
Scarborough, ON

We are open:
Mon to Fri:   9 am – 5 pm
Sat, Sun: closed.

Outside of business hours by appointment, based on availability

Tel: 416-439-7378
Fax: 1-866-662-5401
Email: scarborougheast@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

UXBRIDGE

3-54 Brock St. West Uxbridge, ON

We are open:
Mon – Fri: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat, Sun: closed.

Tel: 289-301-2255
Fax 1-866-243-9439
Email: uxbridge@fpmsolutions.com

Email us to make an appointment

Send us an email